Congratulations to the following Officers selected for command:

O6 Command
Scott Cone
Brian Harding
Michael Herlands
Sharon Pinder
Joshua Sanders
Holly Yudisky

O5 Command
Jason Becker
Eren Cataloglu
Nicholas Cole
Matthew Dalton
Jason Hanser
Joseph Maxwell
Brian Salter
Meredith Schley
Chelsey Zwicker

The entire FY-21 IW O5/O6 Command and Milestone Screen Board results can be found here.


The Station HYPO Team