Congratulations and “Well Done” to all of the Cryptologic Technicians selected to the Command Senior Chief and Command Master Chief program and to the Sailors selected for commissioning as Information Warfare Officers under the Limited Duty Officer/Chief Warrant Officer program this past week!  Your selection was, undoubtedly, hard earned and very well deserved!Your challenge — continue to demonstrate that same excellence in leadership that brought you to this point!

Command Senior Chief

CTTCS Allen, Harold W. Jr.
CTRCS Faulkner, Brandon G.
CTICS Purvis, John O.
CTTCS Strader, Maria P.

*Full CSC results can be viewed here.

Command Master Chief

CTTCM Griego, Abel J.
CTRCM Prebeg, Nicholas J.

*Full CMC results can be viewed here.

Chief Warrant Officer

Acevez, Steven E.
Barrera, Erik A.
Bishop, Thomas W.
Chiles, Stanley
Coburn, Jason L.
Duncan, Timothy B.
Edmond, Jessica
Gloyd, Matthew J.
Goodale, Sarah T.
Hewitt, Dallas K.
Johnson, Travis
Koger, Brandon L.
Nerbonne, Timothy W.
Stone, Samuel G.
Ulrich, Tiffany L.

Limited Duty Officer

Brummel, Jeffrey R.
French, Rodney L. III
Hoover, Justin H.
Humble, William T.
Martz, Jason J.
Oberholtzer, Alicia
Tuttle, Shane T.
Veverka, Terrence A.

*Full LDO/CWO results can be viewed here.

Congratulations from all of us at Station HYPO!